Round 12 Teams

The Round 12 Teams are in!

T. Burger, H. Burmeister-Lyons, M. Carnelley, A. Creak, E. Dale, J. Davis, A. Deneys, T. Denham, R. Fisher, L. Gibbons, J. Hair, J. Hills, T. Johnston, D. McGuire, J. McLelland, J. Mowat, N. Palmer, N. Pincott, J. Powell, J. Rowe, D. Smyth, W. Stoneham
Emergencies – R. Laws, J. Scicluna, D. Wallace

J. Buaban, W. Burgess, M. Casey, T. Douglas, J. Dyson, M. Gibbons, S. Grose, D. Gregg-Mantle, L. Harley, J. Healey-Rotheram, D. Hodder, D. Kelly, R. Laws, L. Mason, D. Mathers, M. Newman, D. Ratcliffe, M. Remington, J. Rossit, J. Scicluna, B. Smith, S. Smith, E. Vakalis, D. Wallace
Emergencies – S. Cassidy, D. Harries, D. Knight, J. Martin, N. Wilson


wordpress-button-close-article wordpress-button-return-to-home-page

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s